General Administration Section

The Officer of the General Administration known as Section of General Administration is an important component of the administrative infrastructure of Pt.Ravishankar Shukla University, It looks after the new appointment and all service matters along with maintenance of the record related to services of all employees (Teaching and Non-teaching) working/worked in the University on regular/contract/daily wage as per provision of the University Act. In addition, the Section deals with all the legal cases of the University, the preparation of University Annual Report, Annual Prospectus of the University teaching Departments, Seniority of the non-teaching employees, and maintenance of their record. The list of the staff that performs various work elements of the section for General Administration is as below :-

Trilochan Netam

Section Officer
1 Shri B.S. Rajput Senior Superintendent 9926140875
2 Shri Pradeep Kailash Chandrakapure Sr. Superintendent 9981068128
3 Shri Harish Pandey Sr. Superintendent 9893579807
4 Shri Pardeshi Ram Bansod UDC - 1 9009471659
5 Purushottam Prasad Kahar UDC - 2 9836461457
6 Shri Balgovind Nayak Technishion II 9827168769
7 Shri Santosh Bhagat LDC 9617994670
8 Shri Anil Kumar Nishad LDC 8602561110
9 Smt. Praveena Yadav LDC 9009450148
10 Shri Girish Kumar Sen LDC 9229474985
11 Prabhat Kumar Jha LDC 8319581003
12 Ritesh Das Manikpuri LDC 7354038825
13 Smt. Garima Harbansh LDC 6266300073
14 Shri Thaneshwar Ingle LDC 9770563475
15 Smt. Swpna Pal LDC 8817633384
16 Shri Baba Singh Nayak LDC 9993327371
17 Shri Bhupendra Sinha LDC 7999957407
18 Smt. Yogeshwari Verma Chandrawanshi LDC 9644350725
19 Shri Pannalal Head Peon 9977816239
20 Shri Chhunnilal Gond Head Peon 9009207977
21 Shri Sonsai Thakur Chowkidar 9993750868
22 Shri Son Sai Thakur Head Peon 9993750868
23 Smt. Javantin Bharddwaj Peon 9131101517
24 Shivram Vishwakarma Chowkidar 6266459140
25 Shri Khelan Sahu Peon 6260114622