School of Studies in Computer Science & IT

Teaching Faculty

S.No. Name Designation Email ID Contact View
1 Dr. Sanjay Kumar Head of Department [email protected] 9827172100 View
2 Dr. V. K. Patle Associate Professor [email protected] 7712262658 View
3 Deepak Kumar Deshmukh Guest Faculty [email protected] 7987360535 View
4 Rahul Kumar Singh Guest Faculty [email protected] 9827834284 View
5 Harsha Pandey Guest Faculty [email protected] 9691617835 View
6 Ranu Sao Guest Faculty [email protected] 9340329783 View