School of Studies in Physics and Astrophysics

Non Teaching Faculty

S.No. Name Email ID Contact View
1 Mr. A. K. Yadav View
2 Smt. Manju Sahu [email protected] View
3 Smt. Khemlata Mandavi [email protected] View
4 Mr. Baba Nayak 0 View
5 Mr. M. K. Soni View
6 Mr. Jeetendra Dhruw View
7 Mr. Nand Kishor Yadav View
8 Mr. Kamal Sahu [email protected] 9039385352 View