School of Studies in Biotechnology Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University Raipur 492 010, Chhattisgarh

Sr No: 377/2025/SoS/BT 01 July 2025

NOTIFICATION

For smooth running and functioning of various activities of this School, the Staff Council of the School of Studies in Biotechnology has approved following committees for the academic session 2025-26:

Committee	Chairman	Members
M.Sc. Admission	Prof S K Jadhav	Prof Keshav Kant Sahu
		Prof Afaque Quraishi
		Prof Kamlesh Shukla
		Dr Nagendra K Chandrawanshi
Departmental Research Committee (Biotechnology)	Prof Keshav Kant Sahu	Prof S K Jadhav
		Prof Afaque Quraishi
		Prof Kamlesh Shukla
		Dr Nagendra K Chandrawanshi
Anti-Ragging	Prof Kamlesh Shukla	Prof Afaque Quraishi
		Dr Nagendra K Chandrawanshi
Time Table Preparation &	Prof Afaque Quraishi	Prof Kamlesh Shukla
Attendance Record		Dr Nagendra K Chandrawanshi
Stock Verification	Prof Kamlesh Shukla	Prof Keshav Kant Sahu
		Prof Afaque Quraishi
		Dr Shubhra Tiwari
Assessment & Student Feedback	Dr Nagendra K Chandrawanshi	Prof Afaque Quraishi
		Prof Kamlesh Shukla
Parent Teacher Meeting	Prof Afaque Quraishi	Prof Kamlesh Shukla
		Dr Nagendra K Chandrawanshi
Student Excursion &	Dr Nagendra K	Prof Afaque Quraishi
Educational Tour	Chandrawanshi	Prof Kamlesh Shukla
Staff Council	Prof Keshav Kant Sahu	Prof S K Jadhav
		Prof Kamlesh Shukla
		Prof Afaque Quraishi
		Dr Nagendra K Chandrawanshi, Secretary
Department Quality	Prof Afaque Quraishi	Prof Kamlesh Shukla
Assurance Cell		Dr Nagendra K Chandrawanshi
Grievance & Redressal Cell	Prof Keshav Kant Sahu	Prof S K Jadhav
		Prof Afaque Quraishi
		Prof Kamlesh Shukla
		Dr Nagendra K Chandrawanshi
Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell	Prof Keshav Kant Sahu	Prof S K Jadhav
		Prof Afaque Quraishi
		Prof Kamlesh Shukla
		Dr Nagendra K Chandrawanshi
		Dr Shubhra Tiwari

