<u>List of Students of SoS in Physics and Astrophysics placed in Different Fields (From 2016-2021)</u>

S.	Student Name	Class/	Designation	Institute / Organization	Selection
No.		Batch			Year
01	Sanjay Kumar Sao	Ph.D./	Lecturer	Govt. Polytechnic College, Jashpur	2016
02	Hemant Kumar Verma	M.Sc. /2013	Lecturer	Govt. Polytechnic College Korba	2016
03	Sandeep Kumar Soni	M.Sc./2010	Lecturer	Govt. Polytechnic College, Khairagarh	2016
04	Bharat Kumar Dewangan	M.Sc./2015	Lecturer	Govt. Polytechnic College, Bijapur	2016
05	Umesh Kumar Sinha	M.Sc./2011	Lecturer	Govt. Polytechnic College, Narayanpur	2016
06	Tokeshwar Dewangan	M.Sc./2011	Assistant Professor	Govt. Eng. College, Bilaspur	2016
07	Mordhwaj Singh Thakur	M.Sc./2013	Lecturer	Govt. Polytechnic College, Gariyaband	2016
08	Ganesh Ram Banjare	M.Phil./2013	Assistant Professor	Govt. Engineering college Raipur	2016
09	Shradha Sahu	M.Sc./2012	Lecturer	Govt. Polytechnic College, Mahasamund	2016
10	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Sahu	Ph.D./2013	Scientific Officer	State Forensic Science Laboratory, Raipur	2016
11	Litesh Singh	M. Sc.	DSP, 2016	Police Department, CG Govt.	2016
12	Dr. Y.K. Mahipal	Ph.D./2011	Assistant Professor	SoS in Physics and Astrophysics, Pt. R.S. U. Raipur	2017
13	Mr. C. K. Belodhiya	M.Sc./ 2012	Assistant Professor	SoS in Physics and Astrophysics, Pt. R.S. U. Raipur	2017
14	Kriparam Sahu	M.Sc./ 2013	Assistant Professor	Govt. College, Kurud	2017
15	Chanda Kurrey	M.Sc./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2017
16	Monisha Marai	M.Sc./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2017
17	Tankeshwar Dewangan	M.Sc./2012	Asstt. Director	CSIDC, Raipur, CG	2018
18	Ram Kumar Gupta	M.Sc./	Asstt. Director	Industrial Department, CG Govt.	2018
19	Kanchan Bhuary	M.Sc./2015	Account Officer	State Finance Department, CG Govt.	2018
20	Jaiprakash Thakur	M.SC./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2018
21	Deepak Pareshwar	M.SC./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2018
22	Arvind Bhediya	M.SC./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2018
23	Shweta Markande	M.SC./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2018
24	Prembati Netam	M.SC./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2018
25	Deepika Sahu	M.SC./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2018
26	Neha Kujur	M.SC./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2018
27	Bindeshwari Dhruw	M.SC./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2018
28	Akriti Tirkey	M.SC./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2018

29	Payal Verma	M.SC./2017	ADEO	Agriculture Department, CG Govt.	2018
30	Shubha Gupta	M.Sc./2015	Food Inspector	Food and Civil Supplier, CG Govt.	2018
31	Varsha Yadav	M.Sc./2012	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2018
32	Dr. Shalinta Tigga	Ph.D/2018	Assistant Professor	GGCU Bilaspur, CG	2019
33	Dr. Ishwar Prasad Sahu	Ph.D/	Assistant Professor	IGNTU, Amarkantak, M.P	2019
34	Govind Dhruw	M.Sc./	Sub. Inspector	Service and Excise Tax Dept., C.G. Govt.	2020
35	Anil kumar Patel	M.Sc./2016	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
36	Bhushan Kumar Patel	M.Sc./2016	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
37	Nand lal Verma	M.Sc./2016	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
38	Ranjana Kosre	M.Sc./2016	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
39	Santoshi Sahu	M.Sc./2016	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
40	Shweta Gajendra	M.Sc./2016	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
41	Khemlata Sahu	M.Sc./2016	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
42	Menaka Sahu	M.Sc./2016	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
43	Damin Sahu	M.Sc./2016	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
44	Virendra Dhruw	M.Sc./2016	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
45	Pawan Sahu	M.Sc./2013	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
46	Gourav Dalal	M.Sc./2016	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
47	Mohan Khubchandani	M.Sc./2013	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
48	Manisha Tirkey	M.Sc./2019	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
49	Bhushan Yadav	M.Sc./2013	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
50	Prem Raj Barik	M.Sc./2012	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
51	Uma Shankar Patel	M.Sc./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
52	Rashmi Verma	M.Sc./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
53	Neha Banjare	M.Sc./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
54	Kishan Janghel	M.Sc./2017	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
55	Leena Sahu	M.Sc./2013	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
56	Yogita Verma	M.Sc./2013	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021
57	Damyanti Sahu	M.Sc./2013	Lecturer	School Education, CG Govt.	2021