

SCHOOL OF STUDIES IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur

OFFICE BEARER OF THE ENVIRONMENTAL SOCIETY 2020-2021

1. **Teacher-in-charge** : Mr. Sagar Kumar Rajak

2. President : Mohnish Pushpkar

3. Vice President : Anjali Tamrakar

4. Secretary : Yash Parhad

5. Joint Secretary : Hema Sahu

6. Working Committee:

d Semester 1st Semester

Bhupesh Bhoi
 Chunendra Kashyap

Neelkamal Sahu • Gopal Ram

<u>Pragyesh sahu</u>
• Keshar Verma

Preeti Chandel • Pankaj Chelak

Priyanka Mahilang • Praveen Chandrakar

Shiwani Bani • Ritesh Sahu

Spreha Yadav • Sakshi Tiwari

Faculty Members

1. Mr. Sudheer Bhoi

2. Ms. Annu Agrawal

3. Mr. Satendra Kumar Induria

4. Mr. Shubham Dewangan

5. Ms. Nidhi Yadav

(Prof. M.K.Deb)

Head S.O.S. in Environmental Science Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University Raipur (C.G.) 492 010