



## **Letter of Appreciation**

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2023-24.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur

Name	Position
Prof. Kavita Thakur	President
Prof Keshav Kant Sahu	NISP Co-ordinator
Dr. Deependra Singh	Social Media, Convener
Dr. Govind Prasad Sahu	Innovation Activity, Member
Dr. Yugal Kishor Mahipal	NIRF Coordinator, Member
Dr. Manmohan Lal Satnami	Internship Activity Coordinator, Member
Dr. INDRAPAL KARBHAL	Start up Activity Coordinator, Member
Dr. Amber Vyas	Vice President,Member
Dr. Laxmi Kant	IPR Activity Coordinator, Member

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thanks & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

nawSahu

Dipan Kumar Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India