# School of Studies in Physics and Astrophysics Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (C. G.)

#### Date: 08.07.2025

# <u>M. Sc. Physics First Semester</u> <u>List of Admitted Students</u> Session 2025-26

#### UR (No. of Seats - 16)

S. N.	Name of Student	Gender	Category
1	Loknath	Male	OBC
2	Omkar Sahu	Male	OBC
3	Devyani Nishad	Female	OBC
4	Ruchi Sahu	Female	OBC
5	Ishu Tarak	Male	GEN
6	Madhu Jaiswal	Female	OBC
7	Disha Dewangan	Female	OBC
8	Jyoti Sinha	Female	OBC
9	Hemant Kumar	Male	OBC
10	Mansi Sahu	Female	OBC
11	Mohit Sinha	Male	OBC
12	Rohan Kumar Diwakar	Male	OBC
13	Ayush Dewangan	Male	OBC
14	Vidya Sahu	Female	OBC
15	Nisha	Female	ST
16	Girdhar Kumar Sharma	Male	GEN

### OBC (No. of Seats - 06)

S. N.	Name of Student	Gender	Category
1	Vandana	Female	OBC
2	Dhamini Janghel	Female	OBC
3	Rahul Dewangan	Male	OBC
4	Duleshprabha	Female	OBC
5	Aditya Tarak	Male	OBC
6	Nikhil Dewangan	Male	OBC

21

## SC (No. of Seats - 05)

S. N.	Name of Student	Gender	Category
1	Nikesh Kumar Banjare	Male	SC
2	Pallavi Kurre	Female	SC
3	Umeshwari Banjare	Female	SC
4	Rupesh Kumar	Male	SC
5	Renu	Female	SC

## ST (No. of Seats - 13)

S. N.	Name of Student	Gender	Category
1	Saraswati Kunjam	Female	ST
2	Simran Singh Paikara	Female	ST
3	Tileshwar	Male	ST
4	Bhumika	Female	ST
5	Nagendra Singh Kanvar	Male	ST
6	Makhan Lalbaghel	Male	ST
7	Bhishm Kumar Diwan	Male	ST
8	Vikesh Kumar Uike	Male	ST
9	Hemant Kumar Kallo	Male	ST
10	MOKSHA DIWAN	Female	ST
11	PRAGYA DHURWE	Female	ST
12	Arpan Kujur	Male	ST
13	Divya Markam	Female	ST

21

Manuella 08/07/2025 Head

Professor & Head S.O.S. in Physics & Astrophysics, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (C.G.) 492010