

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur-492 010 (Chhattisgarh)

The Academic Advisory Committee of HRDC, PRSU Raipur is constituted as follows:

S. No.	Category and Capacity	Name
a	Vice-Chancellor of the host university - Chairman	(i) Prof. Keshari Lal Verma
b	One Vice-chancellor from outside and one within the state - member	 (i) Dr. Suhas Pednekar, Vice-Chancellor University of Mumbai, Mumbai (ii) Denter Dala Min Gine Min
		(ii) Dr. Aruna Palta, Vice-Chancellor Hemchand Yadav University, Durg
c	One UGC nominee – member	(i) Prof. Shri Prakash Singh,
		Department of Political Science, University of Delhi, Delhi - 110007
d	Two Professor - Directors of HRDC, of which one shall be from outside the state	(i) Dr. Y. Narasimhulu, Director, UGC - HRDC University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
		(ii) Dr. Ratnesh Singh, Director, UGC –HRDC Guru Ghasidas University, Bilaspur
e	Two eminent professors/ Heads of the Department of the University - member	 (i) Prof. Shailendra Saraf, University Institute of Pharmacy, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur
		(ii) Prof. Reeta Venugopal,SoS in Physical Education, PRSU, Raipur
f	One principal of affiliated	(i) Dr. Radha Pandey, Principal,
	colleges – member	Govt. DSV Sanskrit College, Raipur
g	Professor - Director HRDC, PRSU - Member Secretary	(i) Prof. A.K. Gupta
h	Special Invitees	(i) Registrar, PRSU, Raipur(ii) Finance Officer, PRSU, Raipur

The tenure of the committee shall be two years from the date of notification.