List the distinguished alumni of the department (maximum 10) (School of Studies in Law)

S. No.	Name	Subject	Year	Current Position Held
In aca	idemics:			
1.	Shri Akhilesh Tiwari	Law	1984	Assistant Professor, Govt. Law College, Bhatapara, District-Balodabazar (C.G.)
2.	Dr. Vineeta Agrawal	Law	1993	Assistant Professor, Govt. J. Y. Chhattisgarh College, Raipur (C.G.)
3.	Shri Pradeep Sharma	Law	2013	Assistant Professor, Govt. Law College, Bhatapara, District-Balodabazar (C.G.)
In Ad	ministration:			
4.	Justice Sanjay Kumar Agrawal	Law	1991	Justice of Chhattisgarh High Court, Bilaspur (C.G.)
5.	Mr. Suresh Kumar Soni	Law	1997	Civil Judge in District Court of Chhattisgarh
6.	Mr. Atul Kumar Shrivastav	Law	2002	Civil Judge in District Court of Chhattisgarh
7.	Mr. Sunil Nande	Law	2002	Civil Judge in District Court of Chhattisgarh
8.	Ms. Anjali Kshtriya	Law	2003	ADPO in Department of Home, Govt. Of Chhattisgarh
9.	Mr. Sumeet Soni	Law	2007	ADPO in Department of Home, Govt. Of Chhattisgarh
10.	Mr. Gulapan Yadav	Law	2015	Civil Judge in District Court of Chhattisgarh