INSTITUTE OF TEACHERS EDUCATION

Pt. RAVISHANKAR SHUKLA UNIVERSITY RAIPUR (C.G.)

ALUMNI LIST

S.No.	Name of Alumni	Present Post	Address	Degree	Session
1-	Dr.Kamal Narayan Gajpal	HOD (Education)	Pragati College Raipur	M.Ed.	2006-07
2-	Dr.Gouri Sharma	Professor (Education)	Gracious College of Education Abhanpur Raipur	M.Ed.	2006-07
3-	Shri.Shatrughan Bhoi	HOD (Education)	Gracious College of Education Abhanpur Raipur	M.Ed.	2006-07
4-	Shri.Ashish Nayak	Lecture	Govt.H.S.School Dhamtari	M.Ed.	2006-07
5-	Dr. Riya Tiwari	Post Doctoral Fellowship	Institute of Teachers Education PRSU Raipur	M.Ed.	2008-09
6-	Dr .Sangeeta Saraf	Asst. Professor	Education Department Mats University	M.Ed.	2009-10

7-	Dr. Nitee Singh Yaduvanshi	Lecture	Bhuvans School Raipur	M.Ed.	2009-10
8-	Shri. Sonaram Verma	Asst. Professor	Institute of Teachers Education PRSU Raipur	M.Ed.	2009-10
9-	Ms. Maya Verma	Asst. Professor	Sambhavi School of Education Dhusra	M.Ed.	2012-13
10-	Smt. Reena Nayak	Asst. Professor	Institute of Teachers Education PRSU Raipur	M.Ed.	2013-14
11	Shri. Lomesh Kumar Sahu	Asst. Professor	Seth. Phoolchand shiksha mahavidyalaya Rajim	M.Ed.	2013-14
12	Ms. Taruna Goswami	Teacher	Govt. School Tilda	B.Ed.	2013-14
13	Ms. Hersha Verma	Teacher	Govt. School Tilda	B.Ed	2013-14
14	Shri. Sanat Kumar Dewangan	Asst. Professor	Gracious College of Education Abhanpur Raipur	M.Ed.	2013-14

15	Shri. Lalman	Teacher	Govt. School Marda Balodabazar	B.Ed.	2015-17
16	Shri. Pratap Singh Netam	Teacher	Govt. School Raipur	B.Ed.	2015-17
17	Smt. Astha Tiwari	Asst. Professor	Beerendra Deepak Shiksha Mahavidyalaya Jamgaon Gariyaband	M.Ed.	2016-18
18	Ms. Manisha Yadu	Asst. Professor	Ramkrishna Institute of Education Mahadevghat Road Raipura Raipur	M.Ed.	2016-18
19	Ms.Sweta Thakur	Asst. Professor	Central College Mandir Hausad Raipur	M.Ed.	2016-18
20	Shri.Akash Chandrakar	Teacher	Centuary Cement School Baikunthpur	B.Ed.	2016-18
21	Ms.Dhaneshwari	Teacher	Sarswati shishu mandir Raipur	B.Ed.	2016-18
22	Shri.Thanooram Sahu	Teacher	DAV Public School Bastar	B.Ed.	2016-18
23	Shri.Rohit Yadav	Teacher	Prayas School Kanker	B.Ed.	2016-18

24	Smt.Jagjeet Kaur	Principal	Ideal Convent School,villl- Ghodhri,Post- BIrconi Mahasamund	M.Ed.	2016-18
25	Ms.Pushpa Yadav	Asst.Professor	Gracious College of Education Abhanpur Raipu	M.Ed.	2016-18
26	Smt.Sarika Yadav	Asst.Professor	ITS College ,Devbhog Road Gariyaband	M.Ed.	2017-19
27	Smt.Hemlata Sahu	Asst.Professor	Vivekanand Institute of Education Kota Raipur	M.Ed.	2017-19
28	Shri.Nirmal Kumar banjare	Asst.Professor	Beerendra Deepak Shiksha Mahavidyalaya Jamgaon Gariyaband	M.Ed.	2017-19
29	Shri.Manaklal Barle	Asst.Professor	Beerendra Deepak Shiksha Mahavidyalaya Jamgaon Gariyaband	M.Ed.	2017-19
30	Ms.Duudina Minj	Asst.Professor	ITS College ,Devbhog Road Gariyaband	M.Ed.	2017-19